Contact Us

Opening Hours

Shefford:

Monday: 09.30 till 17.30

Tuesday: 09.30 till 17.30

Wednesday: 09.30 till 17.30

Thursday: 09.30 till 17.30

Friday: 09.30 till 17.30

Saturday: 10.00 till 16.00

Sunday: Closed

Bank Holidays: Closed

Christmas 21 Opening times:

Fri 24th Dec: 10.00 till 16.00

Sat 25th Dec: Closed

Sun 26th Dec: Closed

Mon 27th Dec: Closed

Tues 28th Dec: 10.00 till 16.00

Weds 29th Dec: 10.00 till 16.00

Thurs 30th Dec: 10.00 till 16.00

Fri 31st Dec: 10.00 till 16.00

Sat 1st Jan: 10.00 till 16.00

Sun 2nd Jan: Closed

Mon 3rd Jan: Closed


Contact us by phone or by email using the form below:

Shefford: 01462 414255

 

Where you can find us

Unit 12c Old Bridge Way,
Shefford Industrial Estate,
Beds, SG17 5HQ

Mon - Fri | 9:30 - 17:30
Saturday | 10.00 - 16.00
Sunday | Closed

01462 414255

Get directions

Got a question or query? Drop us a message